Whyte Avenue Location is Permanently Closed and Has Moved to Sherwood Park

Uniforms Main - NOW OPEN

123 Cree Road
Sherwood Park, AB | T8A 3X9
1 (780) 431 - 4292

Fax: 1 (780) 439 - 7702
E-mail: [email protected]
We have adjusted our hours of operation
and are available online or by phone.
We are accepting appointments for in-store consultations.

Click here to request an appointment
See our FAQ page for details

Holiday Hours

Thu Dec 24 - CLOSED
Fri Dec 25 - CLOSED
Sat Dec 26 - CLOSED
Sun Dec 27 - CLOSED
Mon Dec 28 - Regular Hours
Tue Dec 29 - Regular Hours
Wed Dec 30 - Regular Hours
Thu Dec 31 - CLOSING at 5 pm All Locations
Fri Jan 1 - CLOSED
Sat Jan 2 - CLOSED

Hours of Operation:
Monday - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tuesday - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday - CLOSED

EDMONTON WEST

10120 151 Street NW
Edmonton, AB | T5P 1T4
1 (780) 483 - 1807

Fax: 1 (780) 489 - 5676
Email: [email protected]

We are accepting appointments for in-store consultations

Hours of Operation:
Monday - CLOSED
Tuesday - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday - CLOSED

CALGARY

#9, 3419 12 Street NE
Calgary, AB | T2E 6S6
1 (403) 301 - 3366


Hours of Operation:
Monday - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tuesday - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday - CLOSED